Empowering Communities, Celebrating Minnesota Locally

2024 Senior Honors Broadcasts

Monday, April 29-Buffalo Lake Hector Stewart

10:31am Rachel Kottke and Kristi Kottke

3:40pm Carter Macik


Tuesday, April 30-GFW

10:31am Jenna Schweiss

3:40pm Sam Berkner

Wednesday, May 1-Cedar Mountain

10:31am Keegan Lueck

6:15pm Kenadi Heiling


Thursday, May 2-LeSeuer Henderson

10:31am Anna Berger

3:40pm Maggie Froelich

Friday, May 3-Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial

10:31am Maggie Graupman

3:40pm Lucas Wells

Monday, May 6- Nicollet

10:31am Julia Rosin

3:40pm Connor Martens

Tuesday, May 7- New Ulm Cathedral

10:31am Helen Fischer

3:40pm Logan Kreilkamp

Wednesday, May 8-Red Rock Central

10:31am Mercedes Myers

3:40pm Quintyn Vold

Thursday, May 9-MVL

10:31am Ben Halvorson and Anna Kramer


3:40pm  Bethany Spike

Friday, May 10- Sibley East

10:31am Lauren Bauer

3:40pm Amelia King

Monday, May 13- Sleepy Eye

10:31am Kaydence Hesse

3:40pm Issaac Lendt


Tuesday, May 14- New Ulm

10:31am Ty Fredrick

3:40pm Isabelle Webb

Wednesday, May 15- Truman

10:31am Carter Brudelie

3:40pm Ashlyn Cook



Thursday, May 16-Wabasso

10:31am Avery Carlson


3:40pm Emily Schmiesing

Friday, May 17-Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s

10:31am Noah Simonsen

3:40pm Mark Anderson

Monday, May 20- Westbrook Walnut Grove

10:31am Addeson Jenniges

3:40pm Isabel Klumper

Tuesday, May 21- Redwood Area

10:31am Morgan Franklin

3:40pm Blake Stephens

Wednesday, May 22- Butterfield Odin-Tom

10:31am Ryan Pierson


3:40 pm Brenda Vidales

Thursday, May 23-Springfield-Todd

10:31am Jalivia Richert 



3:40pm Daniel Rogotzke                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Friday, May 24- Madelia-Brian

10:31am Emily Lehman


3:40pm Audrey Zaleski

Tuesday, May 28 – St. Peter- Tom

10:31am Daniel Zhang

3:40 pm Ryhan Holmgren

Wednesday, May 29- Comfrey- Brian

10:31am Ashton Toll

3:40pm Kyla Wuertz