Empowering Communities, Celebrating Minnesota Locally

MN Amateur Baseball Hall of Fame Class of 2024

The Minnesota Amateur Baseball Hall of Fame has announce this year’s inductees:   St. Martin’s Carl Lieser, Eitzen’s Bob Meiners, (posthumously) Belle Plaine’s Brent Meyer.   Local inductees are Essig’s Doug Radloff and Lesueur’s Lon Berberich.  The Polish Rifle Dick Jonckowski of Shakopee is also being recognized as an honorary Hall of Famer.   The Induction Ceremony is Saturday, September 21, at the River’s Edge Convention Center in St. Cloud which is home of the MN Amateur Baseball of Fame.   For more information and tickets visit www.mnamateurballhof.com.