Empowering Communities, Celebrating Minnesota Locally

Trap Shooting Scores From Tuesday, June 12th, 2024

Belgrade Brooten Elrosa

Team Total 431, team rank 23 and team leader Mason Eckstein(93)

Brandon Evansville

Team Total 458, Team Rank 3 and Team leader boys: Chase Holtberg(94) and girls: Tahira Schaffran(89)

Clinton Graceville Beardsley

Team Total: 428, Team Rank 28 and Team Leader Nathan Fischer(91)


Team Total: 430, Team Rank 26 Team Leader: Henry Noil for varsity(89) and Ambrose Rinkenberger (92) for JV





Special Thanks to our sponsors:


Stevens Community Medical Center
Starbuck Clinic
Dycast Specialties Corporation
Runestone Telecom Association
Wendell Pioneer Insurance Agency
Lowry State Bank
Valu Ford and Chrysler
Master Builders
Glenwood State Bank