Empowering Communities, Celebrating Minnesota Locally

Willie Nelson’s ‘The Border’ Becomes His 114th Career Album Debuting On The Top Country Albums Chart

“The Border” is the latest solo studio album by Willie Nelson.  It was released on May 31, 2024, through Legacy Recordings and it now becomes his 114th career album to debut on the Top Country Albums Chart, which is not too bad for 91 years young.

Track Listing:

The Border Track Listings

Side A:
1. The Border
2. Once Upon A Yesterday
3. What If I’m Out Of My Mind
4. I Wrote This Song For You
5. Kiss Me When You’re Through

Side B:
1. Many A Long And Lonesome Highway
2. Hank’s Guitar
3. Made In Texas
4. Nobody Knows Me Like You
5. How Much Does It Cost

PHOTO CREDIT:  www.williennelson.com